I’m Still Here.

Hi Friends!

I want you to know that I have not forgotten about you. I am currently holed up in bed with a nasty cold/migraine/eye thing. But worry not, I will be back to my usual self soon and bringing you some pretty exciting bloggage!

Here’s a teaser:

-What not to do when in a restaurant… or things that irritate me while working.

-Amazing date night food and drink…. anyone can make this stuff!

-Cupcakes. The gluten-free variety… and more!

-An exciting announcement!

-Restaurant reviews

-Something of your choosing! I am wondering what else you’d like to read about! Simply leave a comment on this post and let me know!

And now it is time to blow my nose, take some ibuprofen and go back to bed! Until next time!

Leave a Reply

