As If I Needed Another Reason…

In case you were as blissfully unaware as I, yesterday was Eggs Benedict Day. How could I have missed this?! Not gonna lie, I am a little upset that I did not partake in the holiday… but I suppose it’s okay to celebrate any time.

And thanks to The Pioneer Woman, it doesn’t seem that difficult to do. Check out her post on the Happiest of Hollandays (get it?).

And if you want to get even more fancy with your breakfast (or …non-breakfast?) options, check out Joy the Baker’s (gluten-free!) Lunch Waffles. Wowowow.

Or Smitten Kitchen’s Carrot Cake Pancakes for those missing some sweet in their life.

…Or, if you’re an egg lover looking for a little change, try this Skinny Omelette Recipe from 101 Cookbooks.

If you can’t tell, I am REALLY feeling breakfast today… if it involves an egg…0r 75, it’s a winner in my book.

…I’m also super excited because my Canvas on Demand canvas came in!!! AH! Great stuff people!

Do you have a favorite breakfast? Or weird breakfast (like green smoothies)?

Lots of Love. Have a great day!

2 Comments on “As If I Needed Another Reason…”

  1. Vanessa says:

    Canvas on Demand?… what is that?


Leave a Reply

