Favorite Things on a Thursday Afternoon…

The last 24 hours have been full of my favorite things…

1. Burritos. Ben and I had delicious-ness for lunch from our favorite taco joint.

2. Foodie Penpals-I sent my package to Marcia in Florida… Anxiously awaiting the arrival of mine!

3. Farmer Ben in Chef Pants.

image

He rocks those shroom pants so well.

 4. My siblings.

 

Missing Erin.

 

 5. Marriage

image

Typical Thursday Night…

6. A good run.

 

7. Summer nights (and bon-fires).
image

8. Go-go Juice and being on time to work.

image

I have an addiction…

8. Sunny days.

9. Lunch.

10. Writing this blog.

Hope your days have been as blessed as mine. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

