Happy Hundredth!

This is a special post. Number 100 to be exact.

It feels like just yesterday that I started this crazy blog and I hope to continue the tradition of weird over-shares, general mishaps and fun.

I’ve been trying to come up with some crazy and over the top for my hundredth post… but frankly, I’ve been busy…and tired. …and I’m really good at making excuses…

Anyway, instead of something crazy and over the top, here are some photos of my life lately… I love it.

Enjoy!

Summer sunsets-I took this yesterday during my cool down. I love the view on my road. Beautiful.

image

Coming home after a run…

Ben and I went to a friend’s house last weekend to help him do something with his abundance of Roma tomatoes-as you can see, we filled an 18 gallon tub and found the biggest beat I’ve ever seen….needless to say, he’ll have enough marinara and barbecue sauce for a looooooooong time!

image

So much sauce!

Farmer Ben and I also did some shopping this weekend. I finally broke down and bought a new pair of sneakers. So far I am loving them, but I am still getting used to the color.

image

New Kicks!

Our anniversary was ten days ago. I suprised Ben and we took a trip to the Finger Lakes… here are some photos from our mini-roadtrip…

image

The view from Two Goats Brewery on Seneca Lake

image

I think he makes these faces on purpose.

image

Apparently I make weird faces, too.

image

The King Suite, champagne, spicy mustard and local meats. Nothing better!

image

Can you feel the love?

I love you all, too. Thanks for reading and sticking around!

Stay tuned for my weekly GBN post!!!

One Comment on “Happy Hundredth!”

  1. burgessart says:

    You qualify for my new The 100th Post Award. Congratulations! Robert


Leave a Reply

