Just Because…

Wow, I am on a blogging roll….Weird Funk: 27, Noelle: 3. I’m catching up!

I am in another weird food phase again…I don’t want to talk about it. Pistachios, bread, soup…I can’t stop eating!

In other news…. This week, “Clean Eating” has been an area of heated debate for those around me.

I’ve had a lot of great discussions with anyone and everyone about food lately… it can be incredibly refreshing and completely disheartening, depending on who you talk to…..

I happened to come across this today and it made me laugh . If only it was that simple!

Happy Eating!

One Comment on “Just Because…”

  1. Sarah says:

    hopefully this clears some stuff up: http://mommydoit.blogspot.com/2013/03/follow-up.html

    People make it so complicated!


Leave a Reply

