Something to Think About…

I gave blood today.

I love working in an office that hosts regularly scheduled blood drives. But that’s a different post….

After giving blood, I was instructed to grab a cookie and juice… so I did.

Because I am a compulsive label reader (thanks Farmer Ben), I flipped the bottle over to check it out.

Here is what I saw:

2013-04-11_16-24-37_839

What the heck are these “natural flavors not found in regular orange juice?!”

I am going to lose sleep over this tonight.

Have you come across any weird ingredients lately? What were they? 

Happy Thursday!

PS. The hubby and I did our first night run of the spring a few nights ago. It was short, but amazing. Don’t mind my super sexy appearance.

2013-04-08_20-40-51_997

Leave a Reply

