Biting the Bullet

Well, I guess it’s official….

marathon

Don’t mind my awesome paint skills…

I’m doing THIS RACE!

Training starts now!!!

Happy Running!

3 Comments on “Biting the Bullet”

  1. zeelemons says:

    wahoo! congrats! it’ll be here before you know it- you can do it!

  2. Thanks Jona! I am pretty excited… but nervous about the two big climbs-holy moly!

  3. […] case you missed this post, I¬†finally took the¬†plunge and officially signed up for my first marathon! […]


Leave a Reply

