Happy Friday-Random Updates

Hi Friends!

I don’t know about you, but I am beat.

You may have noticed a few changes in appearance at this little blog. I’ve been playing around with the layout and I’d love your feedback!

As for weekend plans, I have a long run (as long as my feet cooperate), a baby shower and possible dinner with friends. At the very least, I have some much needed hubby-time penciled in and I cannot wait!

Other than that, I don’t have to much to report today, but I wanted to share this garden picture… mostly because I think it’s pretty neat.

Squash has taken over the garden!

I realize I haven’t been posting much about the garden this year, so to be continued!

Hubby's Hand over a squash leaf. It's taken over.

Hubby’s Hand over a squash leaf. It’s taken over.

 

Happy Weekend! Any big plans?

What are you growing this season?

Leave a Reply

